Questions? Individual Club Contacts are below this form.
If you’re not sure who to contact, please fill out the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Spam Control
captcha

Enter the digits that appear above in the box provided below:

District 1-D 2017-2018 LIONS CABINET
       
POSITIONS CABINET MEMBER EMAIL PHONE
District Governor Steve Boettger bigsteve1960@live.com 815-739-7879
1st VDG Barb Stewart lionbarbstewart@yahoo.com 815-997-2511
2nd VDG & South West Zonechair Richard Delp lionrdelp@gmail.com 815-821-3280
IPDG, CC, District Administrator, International Convention, and Leo Clubs & Youth Exchange Pam Graney pgraney54@comcast.net 815-378-0348
Cabinet Secretary & Web Liaison Nicole Fruit Lions1dcs@gmail.com 815-529-5008
Cabinet Treasurer, South East Zonechair, & 1-D Raffle Promotions Edy Pfeiffer edithpfeiffer@yahoo.com 815-915-7036
North West Zonechair Marcia Meyers mvmeyers@hotmail.com 815-821-2300
North West Central Zonechair VACANT    
North East Central Zonechair, LEHP, & Hearing & Sight Preservation, Awareness and Action Kara Kelly kskelly1@comcast.net 815-973-2473
North East Zonechair Owen Costanza owen@flandersinsurance.com 815-262-4293
Trustee, PDG Wayne Fruit wayne.fruit@gmail.com 815-761-5044
Trustee, PCC, GLT, USA/Canada Leadership Forum, MD-1 Forum Fred Peska diamondp@mchsi.com 815-821-3961
       
DISTRICT COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Alert & LIF Endowments/ Memorials Ken Bramer, PDG lionkenbramer1d@yahoo.com 815-563-4982
Campaign & Liaison Russ Sarver, PID rpsarver@wallers-durand.net 815-248-2758
Canine Companions/Leader Dog Judy Shaw, PDG dcshaw@sandprairie.net 815-745-3339
Center for Sight & Hearing John Bendixen bendixen.john@gmail.com 815-608-7426
Chaplain & Lions Club International Foundation Duane Shaw, PDG dcshaw1945@gmail.com 815-745-3339
Assistant Chaplain Billy Wilson beebop2591@comcast.net 815-391-4414
Convention Committee–District & State Sharon Peska diamondp@mchsi.com 815-821-3961
Cultural & Community Activities, International Relations Ruth Lyle, PDG t.r.lyle@frontier.com 309-659-2460
Disaster & Welfare Plan & Honorary Ron Fruit, PDG ronaldfruit@comcast.net 815-451-9448
Environmental Lynn Meyers lynnmeyers11@gmail.com 815-978-6157
Global Membership Team Marguerite Bronkala bronkala@msn.com 815-980-9927
Golf Outing Joe Serafini serafini77@comcast.net 815-275-8737
Newsletter/State Magazine, Constitution & ByLaws Paul Lindstrom, PCC pandrew@Lrnet1.com 815-738-2761
Peace Poster Contest Lonna Bentley acpmcmaj@gmail.com 815-985-4354
Pin Chairperson (District & State) Barb Sager heritagefarm83@foxvalley.net 815-289-5279
Social Media/Public Relations PJ Caposey District1DLionssocialmedia@gmail.com 815-980-0310
Lions Quest Jim Kloepping, PDG jimkloepping@gmail.com 815-441-1731
Lions of Illinois Foundation (LIF) Coordinators
Birdies for Charity Mike Thill busride@aeroinc.net 815-291-8900
Camp Lions VACANT    
Candy Day & Sight/Sound Sweepstakes Karen Martin khornsby@charter.net 815-243-4496
Diabetes Awareness VACANT    
Hearing Services & Key Ambassador Dave Waller, PFT compedcen@wallers-durand.net 815-997-7692
Vision Screening Flora Stralow fstralow@mchsi.com 815-772-4874